Skip to content

Leadership and Governing Board

President: John Douglass, jfdouglass7@gmail.com

President-Elect: Kristi Bugajski, Kristi.Bugajski@valpo.edu

Immediate Past President: Brian Scholtens, scholtensb@cofc.edu

Membership Secretary: Adrienne O’Brien, amobrien@umich.edu

Recording Secretary: Mark VanderWerp, mvande@rosepest.com

Treasurer: Angie Pytel, apytel@hillsdale.edu

Member-at-Large : Martin Andree, mjandree@koeze.com

Member-at-Large: Ralph Gorton, ralphgorton@gmail.com

Member-at-Large: Robert Haack, haack@msu.edu

Member-at-Large: William Ruesink, wruesink@ruesink.org

Newsletter Editor: Crystal Dailey daileybugologist@gmail.com; and Duke Elsner elsner@msu.edu

Annual Meeting Arrangements Committee Chair: Mark VanderWerp, mvande@rosepest.com

Social Media Manager: Crystal Dailey

Webmaster: Gwen Pearson (interim) webmaster@michiganentsoc.org

Great Lakes Entomology Editorial Team

Our Constitution


Have Questions?

Secretary

For questions about Society business, membership status, etc.

Treasurer

For questions about memberships, purchase orders, etc.

Journal Editor

For questions about Great Lakes Entomologist, author instructions, etc.